WPC: Inside


I was inside my house when I read the post about this week´s challenge. As it usually happens to me, I think for a while, and I sometimes search in the dictionary, I know we have wikipedia and Google, but I like my beautiful old fashioned dictionary. I this is the result:

weekly photo challenge
f/3.5 – 1/50 sec – ISO 200 – 25mm

Then I walked around the house, and found that there are places where almost no one gets the chance to see.

Inside the fridge!
f/3.5 – 1/13 sec – ISO 200 – 17mm

A place not even I want to look inside!…

Inside
The washing machine!
f/2.8 – 1/13sec – ISO 200 – 17mm

 

inside
My sock´s box!!
f/3.5 – 1/13 sec – ISO 200 – 17mm

And finally, inside me!

inside
f/3.5 – 1/60 sec – ISO 200 – 33mm

 

8 thoughts on “WPC: Inside”

Leave a Reply

