WPC: Thankful


This is a tricky one, I´m thankful of almost everything in my life! so I should post a thousand photos, don´t worry… I won´t.

I´m thankful about:

  • My health and my beloved ones helth as well (everybody is ok!)
  • I´m in love with him (and so is he with me!)
  • My freedom
  • My travels
  • My friends
  • My house
  • My job
  • My finances

Maybe there´s more, but I don´t want to bore you. So here are the pics:

Go wherever I want…

thankful
f/3.2 – 1/60 sec – ISO 80 – 6mm (P&S)

With my love…

Myanmar
f/4.5 – 1/800 sec – ISO 100 – 57mm
4 thoughts on “WPC: Thankful”

Leave a Reply

