Weekly Photo Challenge: Boundaries

I signed up for the OnePostAWeek challenge, and as I like to take photos, I also singed up for the Weekly Photo Challenge, which fits much better to this blog. This week challenge is Boundaries. Unfortunatly I didn´t have the chance to go out and get some new shots, so I searched in the pics I have handy and I found this, quite obvious, I know, but I still want to contribute to this challenge.

I took this photos in Agra, India, while visiting the Taj Mahal.

3 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Boundaries”

Leave a Reply

