You didn`t notice

I like to photograph almost everything (I say ¨almost¨ just in case), but as most of the times happens, there´s a favourite, the are things we particulary enjoy photographing. Here´s mine, one thing I really enjoy shooting is people I don´t know, specially when they don´t see me shooting. I find those shots so fresh, and spontaneous that I love them!

Even in this case, in the rush not to be seen the focus is in the leaves, I like the picture.

f/4,5 - 1/60 sec - ISO 100- 70 mm
Leave a Reply

