Back to bubbles

Several years back, when I only had a point and shot, my boyfriend discovered an object in a special state, that with the correct light, I could take a great shot! Then we moved to another town and I could never take those shots again. Perhaps it was the light, the temperature or I don´t know what, but they were never the same. I kindda gave up for some time, but now, we are back in the same town, last week I was cooking when suddenly I saw the image again! yes! it is the temperature, the air pressure, or maybe the wind, I have no idea why, but here it is, my first shot of the great bubbles! I´ll try to get more in other colours.

f/4,5 - 1/80 sec - ISO 800 - 70mm
Leave a Reply

