WPC: Sky

After twelve weeks of absence, I’m back on the road again. I had some bad schedule and internet times, but I got through it, or at least I think so. This week’s theme is easy for me, as I moved to this spectacular place where skies are absolutely awesome, it’s one of my favourite’s features of this place. Almost every day is sunny and clear providing wonderful views, all year round. I’ll catch up with the old WPC in the next weeks. Hope you enjoy this sky at dusk.

f/4 - 1/40 sec - ISO 200 - 48 mm
f/4 - 1/40 sec - ISO 200 - 48 mm

3 thoughts on “WPC: Sky”

Leave a Reply

