My first Bokeh

Yesterday I was surfing the internet looking for my next lens and found the Bokeh Kit, as I´m not buying it, I did my own bokeh. And this is what I got.

At first, I didn´t really get the idea as you may notice…

bokeh
f/1.8 – 1/3 sec – ISO 100 – 50mm

This is much better!

bokeh
f/1.8 – 1/8 sec – ISO 100 – 50mm
bokeh
f/1.8 – 1/8 sec – ISO 100 – 50mm

Today was cloudy so it was hard to get the effect, but there are some hearts behind my hand!

bokeh
f/1.8 – 1/80 sec – ISO 100 – 50mm

I promise I get a nice shot next time!

2 thoughts on “My first Bokeh”

Leave a Reply

